5 Feb 2021

Sample Spectacular

Up to 70% off IK's powerful virtual instruments

Through March 1, IK is offering deep savings on powerful virtual instrument collections for Mac/PC and iOS.

If new sounds can lead to new ideas, then it makes sense to have as many good ones as you can. And without a doubt, IK's SampleTank 4 is the largest collection of virtual instruments we offer. Imagine sitting at your desk, traveling through a universe of 8,000 new sounds and discovering new musical ideas.

Get 50% off either SampleTank 4 or SampleTank 4 MAX

What if the musical idea comes first and you need to find that sound in your mind? Enter Syntronik and the sound of 44 legendary synthesizers and string machines. Explore the infinite domains of the synth-verse for maximum inspiration in sound design.

Get up to 70% off Syntronik or Syntronik Deluxe

Wondering what could still be missing from your music? If it's strings and the lush textures of orchestral instruments, IK's got just the collection with Miroslav Philharmonik 2, the soulful sounds of over 2,700 instruments covering the complete orchestral spectrum and more.

Save up to 60% on Miroslav Philharmonik 2

Stock up with our most powerful virtual instrument software for a fraction of the regular cost. Visit the Online Store or App Store today and take advantage of IK's Sample Spectacular.

Discounted IK Music Software:

SampleTank 4 MAX upgrade - $/€299.99 $/€149.99
SampleTank 4 MAX - $/€499.99 $/€249.99
SampleTank 4 upgrade - $/€199.99 $/€99.99
SampleTank 4 - $/€299.99 $/€149.99
Syntronik crossgrade - $/€199.99 $/€69.99*
Syntronik - $/€299.99 $/€99.99*
Syntronik Deluxe crossgrade - $/€269.99 $/€99.99*
Syntronik Deluxe - $/€399.99 $/€129.99*
Syntronik Deluxe upgrade - $/€99.99 $/€29.99*
Miroslav Philharmonik 2 cross - $299.99 $/€119.99*
Miroslav Philharmonik 2 - $/€499.99 $/€199.99*

Save on the following iOS music apps and in-app purchases:

SampleTank - $24.99 $12.99
SampleTank - All Sounds - $64.99 $32.99
SampleTank - Miroslav Philharmonik 2 - All Sounds Pack - $64.99 $32.99
SampleTank - Miroslav Philharmonik - Mobile Edition - $24.99 $12.99
SampleTank - Expanded (all PRO sounds) - $64.99 $32.99
SampleTank CS - All Sounds - $64.99 $32.99
SampleTank CS - Miroslav Philharmonik 2 - All Sounds Pack - $64.99 $32.99
SampleTank CS - Miroslav Philharmonik - Mobile Edition - $24.99 $12.99
SampleTank CS - Expanded (all PRO sounds) - $64.99 $32.99
SampleTank CS - SampleTank Essentials (paid version upgrade) - $24.99 $12.99
Syntronik - $14.99 $7.99
Syntronik - Syntronik Deluxe Upgrade - $24.99 $12.99
Syntronik CS - Syntronik Full - $79.99 $39.99
Syntronik CS - Syntronik Deluxe - $99.99 $49.99
Syntronik CS - Syntronik Deluxe Upgrade from Full - $19.99 $9.99

*Gear Credits accepted as payment on these titles

Although IK strives to provide accurate product and pricing information, unintentional pricing or typographical errors may occur. IK reserves the right to correct, change or update information such as pricing, availability and product descriptions, at any time without notice. In-app purchase and app pricing is shown in USD, your territory pricing will vary based on Apple's App Store pricing model. In-app purchase and app pricing will be valid during the dates of the promotion in your local App Store's time zone. Please see your regional pricing in the Store menu in each app. Sale through March 1, 2021.


We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our site, show personalized content and targeted ads, analyze site traffic, and understand where our audience is coming from. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. To learn more, please read our Privacy Policy.

By choosing I Accept, you consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies.


I Accept

Please wait...

10% Complete (success)