Reviews

11 Mar 2024

The Tone Shepherd: “This is such an important conversation to have.”

16 Jan 2024

Jason Sadites: “TONEX has received huge improvements to many workflow aspects.”

07 Nov 2023

Jason Sadites shows how to produce better-sounding Tone Models

17 Oct 2023

MusicTech explains how TONEX lets you model amps and effects for touring and recording.

17 Aug 2023

Can TONEX Pedal replace your overdrive, distortion and fuzz pedals?

08 May 2023

“A cool little interface with a LOT of stuff to get you started.”

27 Apr 2023

Sweetwater: “Really simple. Run a few cables and it does the rest!”

09 Feb 2023

"We'll go through how to connect everything and then how to capture the amp."

08 Feb 2023

Watch as he captures a Bad Cat combo and demos the TONEX Tone Model

06 Feb 2023

Is IK's AmpliTube TONEX the best new amp modeler?

30 Jan 2023

Living Room GD Tone Models his collection and rates the results

23 Jan 2023

Listen to this impressive Tone Model comparison by Sonic Drive Studio

19 Jan 2023

Play, capture and AmpliTube integration with Perfecto De Castro

12 Jan 2023

Watch John Nathan Cordy create a TONEX Tone Model and hear the results

05 Jan 2023

“Guitar amps are pointless?! This plug-in changes everything.”

03 Jan 2023

“IK have made TONEX very user friendly and it is capable of excellent results.”

29 Dec 2022

Watch Kyle Bull use TONEX to Tone Model a Peavey Triple XXX

27 Dec 2022

Watch this video demo on how to make a great Tone Model

23 Dec 2022

Catch up with all the latest TONEX tutorials, demos and reviews

21 Dec 2022

New video demonstrates how TONEX and other modelers compare to the real gear

16 Dec 2022

The closest thing to a real Dumble? New video demo answers the question.

09 Dec 2022

New video demo of TONEX Capture used to model a REVV 100P

07 Dec 2022

Users continue to sing praises for IK's new tone-modeling software

22 Nov 2022

Lonely Rocker shows how to make Tone Models that sound like the real amp

15 Nov 2022

“A quantum leap forward in tone capture and modeling for guitar and bass players.”

08 Nov 2022

Can AmpliTube TONEX beat the Kemper when it comes to capturing tube amps?

01 Nov 2022

Watch as he explores ToneNET playing epic drop B metal riffs along the way

20 Oct 2022

Capturing a Friedman DS Mini and MESA Quad preamp with TONEX vs. Kemper

14 Oct 2022

Watch and listen as Ola captures his MESA rig and turns it into a plug-in

06 Oct 2022

Watch the reviewer capture his rig and judge the results

20 Sep 2022

“It's a really exciting product. It's actually replacing my existing reamp box.”

14 Sep 2022

Watch as artists at Endorse Expo react to IK's AI Machine Modeling

Click to view warranty information

TONEX®, AI Machine Modeling™, AmpliTube®, ToneNET™, VIR™ are trademarks or registered trademark property of IK Multimedia Production Srl. All rights reserved.
Mac, the Mac logo, the Audio Units logo, iPhone®, iPod touch®, iPad® are trademarks of Apple Computer, Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Windows and the Windows logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries. VST is a trademark of Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH. AAX, Avid, the Avid logo, Pro Tools, and RTAS are trademarks or registered trademarks of Avid Technology, Inc. in the U.S. and other countries.
All other product names and images, trademarks and artists names are the property of their respective owners, which are in no way associated or affiliated with IK Multimedia. Product names are used solely for the purpose of identifying the specific products that were studied during IK Multimedia's sound model development and for describing certain types of tones produced with IK Multimedia's digital modeling technology. Use of these names does not imply any cooperation or endorsement.
IK Multimedia disclaims any ownership over content uploaded by users to ToneNET, including but not limited to Tone Models, Presets, and any text or symbols that users upload with their content. IK Multimedia does not endorse or represent any users of ToneNET, and any names, trademarks, or tradenames that users may upload with their content on ToneNET should not be construed as an endorsement, association, or affiliation with IK Multimedia. Users represent and warrant that they own or are licensed to use all intellectual property, including copyrights and trademarks, in any content that they upload. IK Multimedia disclaims that any content uploaded by users is non-infringing. Please see the ToneNET Terms of Use with ways that you can notify us if you believe content on ToneNET infringes your rights.

SPECIAL OFFERS10 THIS MONTH
x

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to improve your browsing experience on our site, show personalized content and targeted ads, analyze site traffic, and understand where our audience is coming from. To find out more or to opt-out, please read our Cookie Policy. To learn more, please read our Privacy Policy.

Click below to consent to our use of cookies and other tracking technologies, make granular choices or deny your consent.

 


Loading...